You would like to contact us? It’s our pleasure!

We are happy to assist you with any concerns regarding synthetic panels, roof boarding, or privacy screen elements and advise you extensively about possible uses or technical details of the products.

Choose between an E-mail, our prefabricated contact form, or the classic phone call in order to contact us

Our office:

dekodeck
(profil dekor GmbH & Co. KG)

Heidfeld 18
D-33142 Büren
phone: +49 2951 / 933 96 33
email: info@dekodeck.de

    Executive Management

    Carsten Bunse
    phone: +49 2951-93396-33
    email: carsten.bunse@profil-dekor.de

    Executive Management

    Michael Berg - Geschäftsführung von dekodeck

    Michael Berg
    phone: +49 2951-93396-33
    email: michael.berg@profil-dekor.de

    Management of Customer Service

    Barbara Hoppe
    phone: +49 2951-93396-29
    email: barbara.hoppe@profil-dekor.de

    dekodeck Customer Service

    Felix Hüser
    phone: +49 2951-93396-18
    email: felix.hueser@profil-dekor.de

    dekodeck Sales Force

    Berthold Hoffmann
    phone: +49 2951-93396-32
    mobil: +49 151-43 88 19 74
    email: berthold.hoffmann@profil-dekor.de

    dekodeck Sales Force

    David Feldmann
    phone: +49 2951-93396-22
    mobil: +49 173-89 88 129
    email: david.feldmann@profil-dekor.de

    dekodeck Logistics/Shipping

    Dominik Schlüter
    phone: +49 2951-93396-44
    email: dominik.schlueter@profil-dekor.de

    dekodeck Logistics/Shipping

    Hubertus Happe
    phone: +49 2951-93396-45
    email: hubertus.happe@profil-dekor.de